Antenna Installers

Below is a list of authorized Antennas Direct installers. If you are interested in buying an Antennas Direct antenna and installing it yourself, you can buy directly from antennasdirect.com or visit the Buy Locally page for a list of authorized dealers and resellers.

Wherever you buy, just make sure to choose the best antenna available with an Antennas Direct antenna and:

Accept NO Substitutes!

 

 

 

 

PSB Satellite
www.psbsatellite.com
Peter S. Bain
651-768-9150
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

installsat@aol.com

 

 

Craig Miller
314-280-7500
12430 Tesson Ferry Rd.
Suite 354 St. Louis, MO 63128

CtraigM@D3-s.com

Answer 2HD
Elgrie Hurd
510-579-2121
P.O. Box 26
Newark, CA 94560

hurd_jr@yahoo.com

HomePlicity
Jeff Bonvallet
719-495-4081
12165 Milam Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80908

jeff@homeplicity.biz

 

Solid Signal
866-374-4625
West Bloomfield, MI

info@solidsignal.com

 

Etech Designs
Tom Roberts
954-627-6644
PO Box 30101
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33303

tom@etechdesigns.com

 

Custom Home Theatre
Chip Butts
816-537-5411
Greater Kansas City Area
Greenwood, MO

gfbutts@comcast.net

 

 

 

Custom Home Entertainment Systems
Michael Leister
888-256-2845
12870 Trade Way Four Bldg 108
Suite 314
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

chesmcl@earthlink.net

 

 

HiTech Homes
www.hitechhomes.com
John Nieubuurt
262-375 -6742
N19 W6739 Commerce Court
Cedarburg, WI 53012

johnn@hitechhomes.com

 

Amani
Scott Vande Vegte/Trevor
712-722-4905
387 7th Street NW
Sioux Center, IA 51250

helenvv@hillshomesystems.com

 

Champagne Audio Inc
Robert Warwick
217-355-8828
505 S. Neil St.
Champaign, IL 61820

info@champagneaudio.com

 

Ravco, Inc.
Http://www.ravcoinc.net

Ron Bryant
Palm Coast, FL
386-793-3380

ravco@att.net

 

Spectrum Electronics
John Thomas
218-829-6622
5244 Ashdale Lane
Baxter, MN 56425

spectrum@uslink.net

 

 

South Texas Blue Sky HDTV Specialists, LLC.
Michael Varhely
210-722-4387
James: (210) 209-7036
Office: (210) 523-5836
9207 Ridge Fern
San Antonio, TX 78250

southtexasbluesky@gmail.com